Evening Alpha - Summer 2018

Free
Location: 
HTB Brompton Road, SW7 1JA
Cost: 
£4 suggested donation towards food
Dates: 
Wednesday, 16 May 2018: 7.00pm to 9.15pm
Wednesday, 23 May 2018: 7.00pm to 9.15pm
Wednesday, 30 May 2018: 7.00pm to 9.15pm
Wednesday, 6 June 2018: 7.00pm to 9.15pm
Wednesday, 13 June 2018: 7.00pm to 9.15pm
Wednesday, 20 June 2018: 7.00pm to 9.15pm
Wednesday, 27 June 2018: 7.00pm to 9.15pm
Wednesday, 4 July 2018: 7.00pm to 9.15pm
Wednesday, 11 July 2018: 7.00pm to 9.15pm
Wednesday, 18 July 2018: 7.00pm to 9.15pm
Duration: 
10 Weeks
Led by: 
Stephen Foster
Contact Email: 
Contact Telephone: 
08456447533
Event Attributes: 
British Sign Language

What is Alpha?

Alpha is a series of interactive sessions that freely explore the basics of the Christian faith.

Who is Alpha for?

Alpha is for anyone who's curious. The talks are designed to encourage conversation and explore the basics of the Christian faith in a friendly, open and informal environment. No question is out of bounds and you are free to discuss as much or as little as you wish. 

How does it work?

Alpha is eleven sessions with the option of a day or weekend away in the middle. Each session includes food, a short talk and a discussion at the end where you can share your thoughts. At any point, if you think Alpha isn't for you, that's not a problem. There's no pressure, no follow up and no charge. 

 

Please note, British Sign Language (BSL) interpretation will be available at this term's Evening Alpha. 

Share this with your friends.
share