HTB News

Keep up with all the latest from HTB follow us
on or

News
Sun 26 Jul 15 | 2:02PM
This week, Focus welcomes around 7000 people for a holiday week of worship, prayer, speakers and community at Camber Sands, near Rye in Sussex. Focus is an annual gathering for family and friends, camping, glamping and in chalets, from churches including HTB, St Peter’s Brighton, St John’s Hampton Wick, St Paul’s Shadwell, Emmaus Road Guildford, Holy Trinity Clapham, St Paul’s...

Sun 2 Aug 15 | 10:10PM

HTBChurch

RT @joshgauton: Finished my last service at @HTBChurch. Incredible 3 years here - learnt loads from some of the best leaders around & made …

Sun 2 Aug 15 | 10:10PM

HTBChurch

RT @JuliaMariaWood: Excellent talk tonight by Steve Foster at @HTBChurch based on Psalm 1. "Life is difficult + yet you're created to know …

Sun 2 Aug 15 | 2:02PM

HTBChurch

RT @1marcusmaximus: 'What we fill our minds with fuels our actions.' Meditate on God's word. @HTBChurch @petewynter

News Highlights

News
Sun 26 Jul 15 | 2:02PM
This week, Focus welcomes around 7000 people for a holiday week of worship, prayer, speakers and community at Camber Sands, near Rye in Sussex.
Feature
Mon 20 Jul 15 | 4:04PM
The countdown to Focus has begun. Here is helpful info to answer your most frequently asked questions.  ·      What to Pack ·      How to Get There
Event
Mon 6 Jul 15 | 2:02PM
Interview
Thu 18 Jun 15 | 10:10AM
News
Thu 11 Jun 15 | 4:04PM
Alpha with Nicky Gumbel is a new 15-part talk series from Alpha International.
News
Sun 7 Jun 15 | 9:09AM
In this week's HTB News we learn about Focus, the latest Mcdonald lecture at HTB Courtfield Gardens, and so much more.
News
Sun 24 May 15 | 9:09AM
In this edition of HTB News we learn about The Way Series, The Restored Lives Course, HTB LCL and more.   
Event
Wed 20 May 15 | 5:05PM
Event
Tue 5 May 15 | 8:08PM
Today thousands gathered for day two of The Leadership Conference at the Royal Albert Hall and Hammersmith Apollo.
Event
Mon 4 May 15 | 8:08PM
Nicky Gumbel, Pippa Gumbel and Pete Greig welcomed over 6,000 people to the Royal Albert Hall and the Hammersmith Apollo this morning for the annual Leadership Conference.
News
Thu 23 Apr 15 | 3:03PM
Feature
Thu 9 Apr 15 | 3:03PM