HTB News

Keep up with all the latest from HTB follow us
on or

Interview
Wed 26 Aug 15 | 5:05PM
As part of our vision at HTB we want to see the transformation of society. One of the ways of doing that is to begin with passionate emerging leaders in our communities. I sat down with Pete Wynter from HTB’s Leadership College London to hear more of what it’s all about.    What is HTB's Leadership College London? Pete: The Leadership College London Course is...

Fri 4 Sep 15 | 5:05PM

HTBChurch

This weekend the @districtline will be closed between Earl's Court & Wimbledon. Make sure to plan ahead. #WeekendTravel #ThisSunday #London

Fri 4 Sep 15 | 7:07AM

HTBChurch

Are you ready for an adventure? See you #ThisSunday for our new series. #JointheAdventure #Nehemiah #faith #htbchurch t.co/hmJuIumKan

Thu 3 Sep 15 | 5:05PM

HTBChurch

Listen to the latest talk from Summer Nights with @davematthews4 about faith in John's Gospel. t.co/VLseRsL5R0 #SummerNights #faith

News Highlights

Event
Mon 4 May 15 | 8:08PM
Nicky Gumbel, Pippa Gumbel and Pete Greig welcomed over 6,000 people to the Royal Albert Hall and the Hammersmith Apollo this morning for the annual Leadership Conference.
News
Thu 23 Apr 15 | 3:03PM
Feature
Thu 9 Apr 15 | 3:03PM
Event
Thu 9 Apr 15 | 12:12PM
Event
Sat 4 Apr 15 | 12:12PM
News
Sun 15 Feb 15 | 9:09AM
In this week's edition of HTB News we hear about Leadership Conference 2015, the Youth Weekend Away, the Parenting Teenagers Course, Dealing with Depression, and much more.
Interview
Mon 2 Feb 15 | 5:05PM
Often throughout the week we can feel disconnected from God as we live our busy lives. How can we make time to pray?
News
Sun 25 Jan 15 | 9:09AM
In this week's edition of HTB News we hear about Connect Groups, Alpha, Kingdom Come: Tuesday 3 February, and much more. 
News
Sun 21 Dec 14 | 9:09AM
This special Christmas edition of HTB News features Christmas services, Kingdom Come, as well as upcoming events in January, including, Baptisms, BIOY, and more. 
News
Sun 14 Dec 14 | 9:09AM