HTB News

Keep up with all the latest from HTB follow us
on or

News
Sun 26 Jul 15 | 2:02PM
This week, Focus welcomes around 7000 people for a holiday week of worship, prayer, speakers and community at Camber Sands, near Rye in Sussex. Focus is an annual gathering for family and friends, camping, glamping and in chalets, from churches including HTB, St Peter’s Brighton, St John’s Hampton Wick, St Paul’s Shadwell, Emmaus Road Guildford, Holy Trinity Clapham, St Paul’s...

Thu 30 Jul 15 | 6:06PM

HTBChurch

Thinking about #marriage? You'll need a strong relationship. Book for the Marriage Prep Course starting 24 September: t.co/YejFu3ywNv

Wed 29 Jul 15 | 11:11AM

HTBChurch

'It's important people move on from finding faith, to living it out wherever they are.' Bishop of London #hellofocus

Tue 28 Jul 15 | 9:09PM

HTBChurch

RT @bencantelon: Our amazing leader Nicky Gumbel bringing such abetting message of the dead bones coming to life!! t.co/gavwO4P5mS

News Highlights

Event
Thu 9 Apr 15 | 12:12PM
Event
Sat 4 Apr 15 | 12:12PM
News
Sun 15 Feb 15 | 9:09AM
In this week's edition of HTB News we hear about Leadership Conference 2015, the Youth Weekend Away, the Parenting Teenagers Course, Dealing with Depression, and much more.
Interview
Mon 2 Feb 15 | 5:05PM
Often throughout the week we can feel disconnected from God as we live our busy lives. How can we make time to pray?
News
Sun 25 Jan 15 | 9:09AM
In this week's edition of HTB News we hear about Connect Groups, Alpha, Kingdom Come: Tuesday 3 February, and much more. 
News
Sun 21 Dec 14 | 9:09AM
This special Christmas edition of HTB News features Christmas services, Kingdom Come, as well as upcoming events in January, including, Baptisms, BIOY, and more. 
News
Sun 14 Dec 14 | 9:09AM
Event
Fri 5 Dec 14 | 4:04PM
On Thursday, HTB welcomed around 560 people to the Older People and Friends’ Classical Concert.
News
Sun 30 Nov 14 | 9:09AM
In this week's HTB News find out about Alternative Carols, Christingle Services, the Christmas Lunch, Kingdom Come, and so much more.
News
Sun 23 Nov 14 | 9:09AM
In this week's HTB News find out about Alternative Carols, Classical Concert, Focus 2015 and so much more.