Media

Recently Added

Wed 10 Feb 16 | 7:00PM

How can I have faith? | Emily Layzell

Alpha is a series of interactive sessions that freely explore the basics of the Christian faith. No pressure. No follow up. No charge.

Sun 07 Feb 16 | 11:30AM

Invest In Your Passions | Stephen Foster

Stephen Foster shares what it means to invest in what matters to you and how your life can be transformed as a result.

Wed 03 Feb 16 | 7:00PM

Why did Jesus die? | Toby Flint

Alpha is a series of interactive sessions that freely explore the basics of the Christian faith. No pressure. No follow up. No charge.

Sun 31 Jan 16 | 11:30AM

The Year of Jubilee | Nicky Gumbel

2016 is the year of Jubilee for HTB. Watch the latest talk from Nicky Gumbel to find out how can you be a part of it.

Wed 27 Jan 16 | 7:00PM

Who is Jesus? | Alpha

Alpha is a series of interactive sessions that freely explore the basics of the Christian faith. No pressure. No follow up. No charge.

Sun 24 Jan 16 | 11:30AM

Join the Conversation | Nicky Lee

Why is prayer important? Nicky Lee shares how we are never alone in life through continual conversations with God.

Wed 20 Jan 16 | 7:00PM

Is There More To Life Than This? | Charlie Mackesy

Alpha is a series of interactive sessions that freely explore the basics of the Christian faith. No pressure. No follow up. No charge.

Mon 18 Jan 16 | 10:09AM

Rooted Episode 16: Rhythms of Grace & 3 special guests

Beth and Pippa are back for another edition of Rooted, this week they interview three very special guests.

Rooted is a monthly podcast...

Sun 17 Jan 16 | 4:30PM

Come As You Are | Charlie Mackesy

Is the Christian faith worth exploring? Hear artist Charlie Mackesy share what it's really all about.

Sun 10 Jan 16 | 5:00PM

Every Contact Leaves A Trace | Toby Flint

Can we make an impact? Understand what it means to make connections with others and be bold through Christ.

Sun 03 Jan 16 | 9:30AM

Be A Living Sacrifice | Simon Guillebaud

How can we live out our lives for God? Author and Entrepreneur  Simon Guillebaud encourages us to live urgently and give unreservedly and be transformed...

Sun 27 Dec 15 | 11:30AM

Raise Your Praise | Rob Wall

To praise God is to be honest with God. Rob Wall shares how we can be closer to God through trust and graciousness. 


Can't find what you are looking for?
Browse our archived talks from 2007-2011