Media search results

Wed 27 Jan 16 | 7:00PM

Who is Jesus? | Alpha

Alpha is a series of interactive sessions that freely explore the basics of the Christian faith. No pressure. No follow up. No charge.

Stephen Foster
Wed 01 Oct 14 | 7:45PM

Introduction Talk | Charlie Mackesy

Alpha is a series of interactive sessions that freely explore the basics of the Christian faith. No pressure. No follow up. No charge.

Interested...

Wed 15 Oct 14 | 7:45PM

Who is Jesus?

Alpha is a series of interactive sessions that freely explore the basics of the Christian faith. No pressure. No follow up. No charge.

Interested...

Nicky Gumbel
Wed 22 Oct 14 | 7:00PM

Why Did Jesus Die?

Alpha is a series of interactive sessions that freely explore the basics of the Christian faith. No pressure. No follow up. No charge.

Interested...

Toby Flint
Wed 27 Mar 13 | 7:00PM

Alpha Celebration Supper

Artist and HTB member Charlie Mackesy brings the Alpha Spring term to a close.

Charlie Mackesy
Wed 08 Oct 14 | 7:45PM

Is There More to Life than This?

Alpha is a series of interactive sessions that freely explore the basics of the Christian faith. No pressure. No follow up. No charge.

Interested...

Nicky Gumbel
Wed 13 Mar 13 | 7:00PM

HTB Alpha Session 9: Does God Heal Today?

HTB Curate Toby Flint give the ninth talk on Alpha, 'Does God Heal Today?'

Toby Flint
Sun 26 Apr 15 | 5:00PM

Alpha Sunday | Toby Flint

Toby Flint explains how Christ's love changes lives though Alpha. 

Toby Flint
Wed 20 Mar 13 | 7:00PM

HTB Alpha Session 10: What About the Church?

HTB Associate Vicar Miles Toulmin gives the tenth talk on the current Alpha, 'What About the Church?'

Miles Toulmin
Wed 21 Mar 12 | 7:30PM

Alpha Session 9: Does God Heal Today?

HTB Curate Jamie Haith delivers the talk from session nine of Alpha, 'Does God Heal Today?'.

Jamie Haith