Media search results

Sun 26 Jul 15 | 10:15AM

The Radical Hospitality of the Family of God

Jane Williams reflects on God’s purpose for the family. Listen to stories from those who have sought to live this out practically through adoption, fostering...

Jane Williams
Sun 21 Apr 13 | 10:30AM

What About Suffering?

Jane Williams speaks on 'Suffering'

Sun 23 Jun 13 | 10:00AM

Normal Christian Life: Unity

Jane explores the theme of unity as we continue our series in John.
Jane Williams
Sun 18 May 14 | 10:00AM

Acts 3: 1–10

Jane continues our series in Acts, looking at the healing of the lame beggar in Acts 3.
Jane Williams
Sun 06 Apr 14 | 10:00AM

The Way: Passion

Jane explores what it means to have Godly passion, in the light of the account in Mark 14 of the woman with the alabaster jar.
Jane Williams
Wed 29 Jul 15 | 10:15AM

Knowledge is Everything

The heretics who concentrated on faith as knowledge are usually called ‘Gnostics’. If Jesus is the revelation of God’s truth, we have to understand why God chose to share...

Sara Schumacher and Jane Williams
Tue 28 Jul 15 | 10:15AM

What’s a Nice God Like You Doing in a Place Like This?

Some of the most persistent heresies are Docetism and Arianism. One – Docetism – denies that Jesus was really a human being. The other...

Jane Williams
Wed 29 Jul 15 | 5:30PM

The Bereavement Seminar Pt. 1

Supporting the Bereaved. Seminar 1 of 2 accompanying the launch of The Bereavement Journey course. Jane Oundjian explains the affect of grief and how to effectively support...

Thu 07 Apr 11 | 12:00AM

International Week: Senior Alpha Promo

International Week Senior Alpha promo video.
Jane Ahern
Sun 27 Jul 14 | 4:00PM

What is the William Wilberforce Trust?

Paul Cowley speaks alongside Nigel Skelsey, Bruce Connell and Sheena Kumar. Introducing the work of the William Wilberforce...

Paul Cowley
Sun 16 Dec 12 | 6:00PM

Stokes William: Truth From Above

Mon 13 May 13 | 4:00PM

Bishop Paul Williams | Leadership Conference 2013 | You Can't Always Be Certain But You Better Be Clear | Seminar

This seminar will explore how to give clear leadership when you’re encountering relentless...
Bishop Paul Williams