John

Wed 05 Aug 15 | 7:00PM

Summer Nights | Salvation

Summer Nights runs thoughout August on Wednesday evenings, 7-8pm at HTB Brompton Road. Come along with your friends to worship, receive from God and be inspired by encounters...

Rob Wall
Sun 05 Oct 14 | 11:30AM

+1 Sunday

J.John (Revd Canon) is an international speaker, author and evangelist. Speaking on John 3:16, J.John explains what it means to be a Christian. 

J.John
Sun 28 Sep 14 | 7:00PM

Life to the Full

Emily Layzell speaks on 'Life to the Full'. Looking at John 10, Emily unpacks what it means to know the voice of Jesus and follow him. 

Emily Layzell
Sun 18 May 14 | 5:00PM

I Am the Vine

Will looks at the famous words of Jesus in John 15, and looks into the themes of community and belonging in the body of Christ.
Will van der Hart
Sun 27 Apr 14 | 11:30AM

Alpha Sunday

Toby takes us through the famous incident in John 4 when Jesus meets with the woman at the well.
Toby Flint
Fri 18 Apr 14 | 11:00AM

Strange Kingdom: Finished [3/6]

‘A king who dies on the cross must be the king of a rather strange kingdom.’ Bonhoeffer. Explore the strangeness of the Kingdom of God through this 7 pt....

Ken Costa
Thu 17 Apr 14 | 7:00PM

Maundy Thursday

Our world is obsessed with being clean. Tim asks the question, 'What can really clean us?' Based on John 13, he explains that cleaning is the last job that we want to do, but the first job...
Tim Matthews
Sun 27 Oct 13 | 7:00PM

Elisha: A Call to Deeper Surrender

Rob continues our series on Calling, looking at Elisha. Rob looks at 1 Kings 19 and Jesus' call for us to do the very things he did.
Rob Wall
Sun 29 Sep 13 | 10:00AM

It's an Inside Job

HTB curate Paul Ferguson talks about the Holy Spirit, based on John 14.
Paul Ferguson
Sun 28 Jul 13 | 7:00PM

Sunday Evening: Beth Redman

Beth Redman is an author, speaker and singer, and she is a UK Ambassador for the A21 campaign. Beth speaks about trusting Jesus with the little we have.
Beth Redman
Sun 30 Jun 13 | 10:00AM

Normal Christian Life: Forgiveness

HTB ordinand Paul Ferguson concludes our series on the book of John, looking at forgiveness.
Paul Ferguson
Sun 23 Jun 13 | 10:00AM

Normal Christian Life: Unity

Jane explores the theme of unity as we continue our series in John.
Jane Williams