John

Sun 16 Jun 13 | 10:00AM

Normal Christian Life: Community

Dr Revd Graham Tomlin is the Dean of St Mellitus Theological College. Graham continues our series in the book of John, looking at community in the Christian life.
Graham Tomlin
Sun 09 Jun 13 | 10:00AM

Normal Christian Life: Joy

In this talk based on John 16, HTB curate Pat Allerton explores one of the deepest drives that we experience: the desire for happiness.
Pat Allerton
Sun 02 Jun 13 | 10:00AM

Normal Christian Life: Truth

Dan, a member of the congregation at HTB Courtfield Gardens, speaks about truth as we continue our series in the book of John.
Dan Kemp
Sun 26 May 13 | 10:00AM

Normal Christian Life: Persecution

Dr Revd Graham Tomlin is the Dean of St Mellitus Theological College. Graham continues our series in the Book of John, looking at the topic of persecution.
Graham Tomlin
Sun 19 May 13 | 10:00AM

Normal Christian Life: The Spirit

Andy continues our series in the book of John by looking at Jesus' words about the Holy Spirit.
Andy Emerton
Sun 12 May 13 | 10:00AM

Normal Christian Life: Fruit

HTB curate Pat Allerton begins the second part of our nine-part series in the book of John. Pat speaks about Jesus, the True Vine, and how we are to bear his fruit.
Pat Allerton
Sun 05 May 13 | 10:00AM

Normal Christian Life: The True Vine

Chris Tilling begins a nine-part series in the book of John by looking at Jesus: The True Vine.
Chris Tilling
Sun 28 Apr 13 | 10:00AM

What About Science?

Andy Emerton, Director of St Paul’s Theological Centre, talks about science, in this sermon based on John 9.
Andy Emerton
Sun 07 Apr 13 | 10:30AM

What About Other Religions?

HTB Curate Pat Allerton speaks on the topic of other religions, in this talk based on John 14.
Pat Allerton
Sun 31 Mar 13 | 7:00PM

Easter Sunday

HTB Associate Vicar Miles Toulmin speaks on Easter Sunday about John 20.
Miles Toulmin
Fri 29 Mar 13 | 11:00AM

Good Friday Meditation 4: Mourned

Tom Greggs, Professor of Historical and Doctrinal Theology at the University of Aberdeen gives the Good Friday Meditations, based on John 19.
Tom Greggs
Sun 17 Mar 13 | 11:30AM

How the Holy Spirit Grows Us

HTB Associate vicar Miles Toulmin continues our current series on Spiritual Fitness, based on John 16.
Miles Toulmin