Sun 15 Sep 13 | 11:30AM


Nicky Gumbel, Vicar of HTB, speaks about God's love of multiplication in our lives, based on Luke 6.
Nicky Gumbel
Sun 01 Sep 13 | 11:30AM

Little and Large

Thing big act small. The small act for God will lead to a large, invaluable reward. 

Ken Costa
Wed 31 Jul 13 | 12:00PM

William Wilberforce Trust: When You Give a Banquet, Invite the Poor, the Crippled, the Lame, the Blind.

This seminar, based on Luke 14, discusses the passage, 'When you give a banquet, invite the poor,...
Tue 30 Jul 13 | 12:00PM

William Wilberforce Trust: Give to Everyone Who Asks You

Give to everyone who asks you’ (Luke 6:30). A panel leads a discussion on this topic.
Mon 29 Jul 13 | 7:45PM

Monday Evening: Louie Giglio

Louie Giglio is the pastor of the Passion City Church in Atlanta, Georgia and the founder of the Passion Movement, which began in 1995. Louie speaks about Jesus' raising of...
Louie Giglio
Sun 14 Jul 13 | 7:00PM

Found on the Fringe

HTB curate Martyn Layzell speaks about Zacchaeus in Luke 19.

Martyn Layzell
Sun 23 Jun 13 | 11:00AM

Kingdom Coming: Favour

HTB associate vicar Nicky Lee speaks about favour in our lives, based on Luke 4.
Nicky Lee
Sun 16 Jun 13 | 11:30AM

Kingdom Coming: Healing

Al Gordon continues our series, 'Kingdom Coming', and speaks about healing.
Al Gordon
Sun 09 Jun 13 | 11:30AM

Kingdom Coming: Freedom

HTB curate David Ingall speaks about the wonder of freedom, continuing our Kingdom Coming series, based on Luke 4.
David Ingall
Sun 26 May 13 | 5:00PM

Kingdom Coming: Kingdom Calling

HTB associate curate Miles Toulmin speaks on 'Kingdom Calling' as we kick off a new series called 'Kingdom Coming', based on Luke 4.
Miles Toulmin
Sun 24 Mar 13 | 10:00AM

Palm Sunday

HTB Curate Pat Allerton speaks on Palm Sunday on Luke 19.
Pat Allerton
Sun 10 Mar 13 | 5:00PM

A Healthy Heart

HTB Curate Al Gordon continues the current series on Spiritual Fitness, in this sermon based on Luke 7.
Al Gordon