Matthew

Sun 01 Apr 12 | 10:30AM

When Jesus Came to Town

HTB Curate Erin Clifford delivers the talk on Palm Sunday, based on Matthew 21.
Erin Clifford
Sun 29 Jan 12 | 11:00AM

The Vision of Jesus

HTB vicar Nicky Gumbel speaks on Vision Day about the importance of having a vision, based on Matthew 9.
Nicky Gumbel
Sun 08 Jan 12 | 11:30AM

Dig Up Your Talents

HTB associate vicar Miles Toulmin talks about Matthew 25:14–30 and the multiplication of your talents if you put your faith in God.
Miles Toulmin
Sun 04 Dec 11 | 9:30AM

Fruit of the Spirit: Faithfulness

HTB Curate Erin Clifford continues the Fruit of the Spirit series with a talk about faithfulness based on Matthew 25:14–27.

Erin Clifford
Wed 27 Jul 11 | 10:45AM

It's Not About Walking On Water

In this talk based on Matthew 14, Judah Smith expresses his desire to meet with God and talks about how it is sometimes hard to put your trust in God.
Judah Smith
Sun 10 Jul 11 | 7:00PM

Encounters With Jesus: What's Holding You Back?

Tim Hughes of Worship Central continues our series on Peter’s encounters with Jesus in the gospel of Matthew.
Tim Hughes
Sun 03 Jul 11 | 7:00PM

Encounters With Jesus: Banking on Forgiveness

Toby Flint continues our current series on Matthew, speaking on forgiveness and how forgiven people forgive.
Toby Flint
Sun 26 Jun 11 | 11:30AM

Encounters With Jesus - Peter

Peter was an extraordinary believer who became a bystander for a moment. Can we learn from our mistakes? 

Ken Costa
Sun 19 Jun 11 | 11:45AM

Encounters With Jesus: A Transforming View

Miles Toulmin continues our series on Matthew, showing how to apply what Peter learned at the transfiguration to your lives.
Miles Toulmin
Sun 22 May 11 | 11:30AM

The Heart of the Matter

Bill Cahusac talks about heart transformation in this sermon based on Matthew 10.
Bill Cahusac
Thu 19 May 11 | 12:00AM

Women's Breakfast

Curate Erin Clifford speaks at the HTB Women's Breakfast about forgiveness, based on Matthew 18.
Erin Clifford
Sun 17 Apr 11 | 10:30AM

Great Expectations

In this sermon based on Matthew 21, Bill Cahusac talks about raising your expectations of what Jesus can do.

Bill Cahusac