Sunday Talk

Sun 08 May 11 | 9:30AM

Alpha Interview: Shane Taylor

Shane Taylor, formerly one of the UK's most dangerous men, talks about how his life has been transformed by God.
Shane Taylor, Nicky Gumbel
Thu 05 May 11 | 11:30AM

Everyday Expectations

Miles Toulmin delivers a sermon on the question: When you wake up are you filled with expectation or trepidation?
Miles Toulmin
Sun 01 May 11 | 7:00PM

Before, Now and After

What happened or will happen to you in the past, present and future.
Sun 24 Apr 11 | 10:30AM

Easter Sunday

On Easter Sunday, Miles Toulmin talks about the importance of Easter.
Miles Toulmin
Sun 17 Apr 11 | 10:30AM

Great Expectations

In this sermon based on Matthew 21, Bill Cahusac talks about raising your expectations of what Jesus can do.

Bill Cahusac
Sun 03 Apr 11 | 10:19AM

Your Purpose

Jesus had a clear purpose when He was here on Earth. What's your purpose?

Sun 13 Feb 11 | 12:00AM

Blessed to Be a Blessing

Nicky Gumbel talks on the topic of 'Blessed to be a Blessing' , based on Philippians 4, on Gift Day 2011.
Nicky Gumbel
Sun 06 Feb 11 | 12:00AM

The Manifesto of Jesus

On Vision Day 2011, Nicky Gumbel talks about the manifesto of Jesus, as found in Isaiah 61.
Nicky Gumbel
Sun 19 Dec 10 | 12:00AM

Beautiful Exchange

Unwrap the perfect gift of God and marvel at its beauty. 

Ken Costa
Sat 27 Nov 10 | 12:00AM

HRH Prince Charles Visits HTB

HRH Prince Charles visits HTB, SPTC and St Mellitus.
Richard Chartres
Sun 28 Mar 10 | 12:00AM

How to Start Out in Prayer: Adoration and Thanksgiving

Part 1 of Pete Greig's ten-part sermon series on the Lord's prayer, based on Matthew 6.
Pete Greig
Sun 08 Jul 07 | 12:00AM

How to Respond to Divorce

Nicky Gumbel discusses how to respond to divorce in this sermon based on Matthew 5.
Nicky Gumbel