Pat Allerton

Sun 01 Dec 13 | 10:00AM

Advent Sunday

On Pat's last sunday at HTB Courtfield Gardens, he shares some of his testimony and looks at Mark 1.
Pat Allerton
Sun 27 Oct 13 | 10:00AM

Disciples: Called to Be Fishers of Men

Continuing our series on calling, Pat looks at Jesus' call of the disciples in Matthew 4; the call to become fishers of men.
Pat Allerton
Sun 22 Sep 13 | 10:00AM

Chip off the Old Block

HTB curate Pat Allerton continues our three-part series on the Trinity, based on Colossians 1, and looks at the person of Jesus.
Pat Allerton
Sun 11 Aug 13 | 10:00AM

Hosea 4–5

HTB curate Pat Allerton continues our series in the book of Hosea.
Pat Allerton
Sun 14 Jul 13 | 10:00AM

Play Your Part

HTB curate Pat Allerton continues our mini-series in the book of Romans.
Pat Allerton
Sun 09 Jun 13 | 10:00AM

Normal Christian Life: Joy

In this talk based on John 16, HTB curate Pat Allerton explores one of the deepest drives that we experience: the desire for happiness.
Pat Allerton
Sun 12 May 13 | 10:00AM

Normal Christian Life: Fruit

HTB curate Pat Allerton begins the second part of our nine-part series in the book of John. Pat speaks about Jesus, the True Vine, and how we are to bear his fruit.
Pat Allerton
Sun 07 Apr 13 | 10:30AM

What About Other Religions?

HTB Curate Pat Allerton speaks on the topic of other religions, in this talk based on John 14.
Pat Allerton
Sun 24 Mar 13 | 10:00AM

Palm Sunday

HTB Curate Pat Allerton speaks on Palm Sunday on Luke 19.
Pat Allerton
Sun 26 Aug 12 | 12:30PM

Outrageous Confidence

HTB Curate Pat Allerton speaks on living a life of confidence in Christ.
Pat Allerton
Wed 20 Jul 11 | 12:30PM

Pentecost 2011: Highlights

Pentecost 2011 Celebration at the O2 arena. HTB joins with Hillsong and Jesus House for a great celebration
Pat Allerton