Various

Sun 09 Aug 15 | 9:30AM

HTB News |August 2015

In this edition of HTB News we learn all about what's happening at HTB this month.

Various
Sun 12 Jul 15 | 9:30AM

HTB News | 12 July 2015

In this week's edition of HTB News hear why Pete Greig is excited about the KingdomCome venue at Focus 2015, and learn about the new terms starting at both the HTB Leadership...

Various
Sun 05 Jul 15 | 9:30AM

HTB News | 5 July 2015

In this edition of HTB News find out the details for the Marriage Course Party, and see the full speaker lineup for Focus 2015.

Various
Sun 28 Jun 15 | 9:30AM

HTB News | 28 June 2015

In this edition of HTB News we learn about the Marriage Party: Monday, 6 July, as well as a special message from Nicky Gumbel, and so much more.

Various
Sun 21 Jun 15 | 9:30AM

HTB News | 21 June 2015

This week we learn about Kingdom Come, The Marriage Course, Focus and more. Get involved with Focus by serving on the Kids and Youth Team. Email us at [email protected] 

Various
Sun 14 Jun 15 | 9:30AM

HTB News | 14 June 2015

In this week's HTB News we hear about Kingdom Come: 23 June, the MOLO Sale, Focus and so much more.

Various
Sun 07 Jun 15 | 9:30AM

HTB News | 7 June 2015

In this week's HTB News we learn about Focus, the latest Mcdonald lecture at HTB Courtfield Gardens, and so much more.

Various
Sun 31 May 15 | 9:30AM

HTB News | 31 May 2015

In this edition of HTB News we learn about the upcoming MOLO Sale, the Restored Lives Course, Focus and so much more. 

Various
Sun 24 May 15 | 9:30AM

HTB News | 24 May 2015

In this edition of HTB News we learn about The Way Series, The Restored Lives Course, HTB LCL and more. 

 

Various
Sun 17 May 15 | 9:30AM

HTB News | 17 May 2015

In this week of HTB News we learn all about Focus, Alpha, and so much more.
 

Various
Sun 26 Apr 15 | 9:30AM

HTB News | 26 April 2015

In this edition of HTB News we hear all about LC15, the Marriage Course, and so much more.
 

Various
Sun 19 Apr 15 | 9:30AM

HTB News | 19 April 2015

In this week's edition of HTB News we learn about the Marriage Prep Course, the countdown to LC15, and so much more. 

Various