Courage

Sun 17 May 15 | 11:30AM

Expect the Expected: Come Alive [1/2]

Tell your dry bones to live. Tell the left-overs of yesterday’s disappointment that God is in control. Come alive, be distinctive and flourish. 

Ken Costa
Wed 30 Jul 14 | 4:00PM

Authenticity

Do you strive to walk the talk? If so, you are the proud owner of ‘authenticity’, a Christian invention that changed the way we live.

Stephen Backhouse
Mon 28 Jul 14 | 2:30PM

How to Live, Love and Lead Authentically

What does it mean to ‘be real’ and truly show up as the person God created you to be? In this seminar we’ll discover how authenticity can transform our...

Sarah Abell
Sun 11 Aug 13 | 7:00PM

Go: Power to Risk

Andy Watkins, who heads up the Youth at HTB, continues our series in the book of Acts, speaking about taking risks in the power of the Holy Spirit.
Andy Watkins
Sun 04 Nov 12 | 6:00PM

Coming Home: Part 5

In this talk based on 2 Timothy 1, HTB Curate David Walker explores what it means to live out faith with confidence and boldness.
David Walker
Sun 07 Oct 12 | 7:00PM

Coming Home: Part 1

Miles Toulmin speaks on the calling of Moses in Exodus 3, examining what it looks like to live out God's plans for our lives.
Miles Toulmin
Sun 26 Aug 12 | 12:30PM

Outrageous Confidence

HTB Curate Pat Allerton speaks on living a life of confidence in Christ.
Pat Allerton
Thu 26 Jul 12 | 5:00PM

Christ at Any Cost

Christians face different challenges all over the world as well as in the UK. Here some of those people who have experienced these hardships firsthand share their stories.
Merv Thomas
Sun 22 Jan 12 | 6:30PM

Julia Immonen Interview

World record holder Julia Immonen talks to Nicky Gumbel days after she completed her row across the Atlantic, and speaks about 'Row For Freedom' against slavery and the change Jesus...
Julia Immonen, Nicky Gumbel
Sun 21 Aug 11 | 11:30AM

Heroes of the Faith: Ruth

HTB Curate Tim Matthews continues our series of Heroes of the Faith and looks at the story of Ruth.
Tim Matthews
Thu 09 Jun 11 | 11:45AM

International Week: A Time to Receive

An International Week talk by Pete Greig on receiving from God.
Pete Greig