Worship

Sun 21 Jan 18 | 4:30PM

From Prison To Power: Where's Your Attention? | Pete Wynter

'Whatever captures your attention, fills your mind and you move towards it. Where's your attention?'

Pete Wynter examines Acts...

Pete Wynter
Sun 21 Aug 16 | 11:30AM

The War For Your Worship

Rob explores psalm 95 and unpacks the strategy for winning the war of worship in our lives. 

Rob Wall
Sun 28 Feb 16 | 11:30AM

The Power of Worship with Matt and Beth Redman

‘We breath in the revelation of who God is and then breath out in praise.’ Matt and Beth Redman join Nicky to share the impact of worship on their...

Matt and Beth Redman
Tue 29 Apr 14 | 12:00AM

Rooted: With Nicky Gumbel and Matt Redman - Podcast 5

A monthly podcast for women, from Beth Redman and Pippa Gumbel. Stories, scriptures, interviews and laughs to encourage and strengthen you in...

Beth Redman, Pippa Gumbel
Sun 06 Apr 14 | 10:00AM

The Way: Passion

Jane explores what it means to have Godly passion, in the light of the account in Mark 14 of the woman with the alabaster jar.
Jane Williams
Sun 19 Jan 14 | 10:00AM

Matthew 4

In a world full of temptations and distractions, living the Christian life can be tough. Andy unpacks Matthew 4 for us and explores how we can truly serve God.
Andy Emerton
Wed 31 Jul 13 | 12:00PM

Theology for Life: Worship

If we are created to worship, what does that mean exactly? How does worship connect with life, work, holidays and art?
Graham Tomlin
Sun 07 Jul 13 | 11:30AM

Worship is a Weapon

Tim Hughes is the Lead Worship Pastor at HTB. He speaks about worship, based on 2 Chronicles 20.
Tim Hughes
Tue 14 May 13 | 4:00PM

Worship Central: Standing on the Edge of Something New | Leadership Conference 2013 | Seminar

With a look at the new Worship Central Course, Tim will unpack how we can cultivate communities of worship and...
Tim Hughes
Sun 30 Sep 12 | 6:00PM

Matt and Beth Redman Interview

Nicky Gumbel, Vicar of HTB, interviews worship leader Matt Redman and his wife Beth, who works on the A21 Campaign.

Matt Redman, Beth Redman, Nicky Gumbel
Sun 02 Sep 12 | 12:30PM

Outrageous Faith

In this sermon based on Hebrews 11, Pete Greig talks about outrageous faith.
Pete Greig
Wed 25 Jul 12 | 10:30AM

Choose Joy

See what it means to choose joy and celebration in a life following Jesus. 

Ken Costa