MOLO play

Dates: 
Thursday, 8 January 2015: 10.00am to 11.30am
Thursday, 15 January 2015: 10.00am to 11.30am
Thursday, 22 January 2015: 10.00am to 11.30am
Thursday, 29 January 2015: 10.00am to 11.30am
Thursday, 5 February 2015: 10.00am to 11.30am
Thursday, 12 February 2015: 10.00am to 11.30am
Thursday, 26 February 2015: 10.00am to 11.30am
Thursday, 5 March 2015: 10.00am to 11.30am
Thursday, 12 March 2015: 10.00am to 11.30am
Thursday, 19 March 2015: 10.00am to 11.30am
Thursday, 26 March 2015: 10.00am to 11.30am
Location: 
HTB Brompton Road
Event Attributes: 
Car Parking Available
Contact Telephone: 
0845 644 7533
Contact Email: 

We meet every week for a morning of fun with our little ones, including a bouncy castle, singing and good conversation!

Day: Thursday (except half-term time)
Time: 10 am – 11:30 am
Place: HTB Brompton Road, Church House

This is a popular group for mums but we do welcome a limited number of nannies/carers who work within our parish catchment area.

Registration is therefore essential for nannies/carers who wish to attend. Mums do not need to register.

Share this with your friends.
share

Upcoming courses

Add to calendar
Add to calendar
Add to calendar
Thu 19 Feb 15 | 7:00PM to 9:30PM
Add to calendar

Upcoming events

Tue 21 Apr 15 | 6:30PM to 8:00PM
Add to calendar
Sat 24 Jan 15 | 11:00AM to 12:00PM
Add to calendar
Thu 29 Jan 15 | 7:00PM to 8:00PM
Add to calendar
Thu 29 Jan 15 | 7:00PM to 8:00PM
Add to calendar