HTB News

Keep up with all the latest from HTB follow us
on or

Feature
Thu 26 Nov 15 | 12:12PM
At HTB’s Confirmation Service on Sunday, the Bishop of Kensington Dr Graham Tomlin said, ‘From this time onwards, they will leave behind their old self and move into their new self made into the vision of Christ.’ How do we become more like Christ in our everyday? Here are 5 ways shared by the Bishop on Sunday.   1. Pray Graham implores us to, ‘Make Jesus the first...

Sat 27 Aug 16 | 11:11AM

HTBChurch

In London for the Bank Holiday? Join us tomorrow to hear @NickyCruzOrg at the 9.30am and 11.30am, HTB Brompton Road. t.co/f6syndGK1C

Fri 26 Aug 16 | 6:06PM

HTBChurch

The HTB Prayer Room is a space for you to pray day or night. Book time individually or with friends from 5 Sept. t.co/cOOtb9DRPs

Fri 26 Aug 16 | 9:09AM

HTBChurch

Our #Rest series continues. Hear @masonette_2 speak on the connection between rest & encountering God. #SummerNights t.co/sVhGOSt0qx

News Highlights

Feature
Thu 26 Nov 15 | 12:12PM
Feature
Thu 22 Oct 15 | 3:03PM
 
Interview
Tue 22 Sep 15 | 1:01PM
Interview
Tue 8 Sep 15 | 5:05PM
Interview
Wed 26 Aug 15 | 5:05PM
News
Sun 9 Aug 15 | 9:09AM
In this edition of HTB News we learn all about what's happening at HTB this month.
Feature
Wed 5 Aug 15 | 5:05PM
Thousands of families and friends from HTB and associated churches enjoyed a week away at Camber Sands for Focus 2015.
News
Sun 26 Jul 15 | 2:02PM
This week, Focus welcomes around 7000 people for a holiday week of worship, prayer, speakers and community at Camber Sands, near Rye in Sussex.
Feature
Mon 20 Jul 15 | 4:04PM
The countdown to Focus has begun. Here is helpful info to answer your most frequently asked questions.  ·      What to Pack ·      How to Get There
Event
Mon 6 Jul 15 | 2:02PM
Interview
Thu 18 Jun 15 | 10:10AM