HTB News

Keep up with all the latest from HTB follow us
on or

Event
Wed 25 Mar 15 | 4:04PM
Over 300 guests attended HTB's Classical Concert for Older People and Friends, this included members of the congregation and people from the local community who enjoyed an afternoon of music, conversation, tea and cakes.  Cellist Yuki Ito & friends made a very welcome return playing pieces from Tchaikovsky, Bach, Wagner, as well as arrangements of well known songs...

Mon 30 Mar 15 | 12:12PM

HTBChurch

What might 2 days with @joycemeyer, @nickygumbel & @robertmadu do for your team? For #50%off Use code: LC15 #sharetheblessing

Mon 30 Mar 15 | 8:08AM

HTBChurch

Come to our #AlternativeGoodFriday for a reflective evening at #HTBChurch OS, 4:30-6pm: t.co/4muSKazg06 #TheloveofChrist #Sacrifice

Sun 29 Mar 15 | 9:09PM

HTBChurch

What are your favourite memories of @timhughes77 & @rachelemhughes at #HTBChurch?

News Highlights

News
Sun 15 Feb 15 | 9:09AM
In this week's edition of HTB News we hear about Leadership Conference 2015, the Youth Weekend Away, the Parenting Teenagers Course, Dealing with Depression, and much more.
News
Sun 25 Jan 15 | 9:09AM
In this week's edition of HTB News we hear about Connect Groups, Alpha, Kingdom Come: Tuesday 3 February, and much more. 
News
Sun 21 Dec 14 | 9:09AM
This special Christmas edition of HTB News features Christmas services, Kingdom Come, as well as upcoming events in January, including, Baptisms, BIOY, and more. 
News
Sun 14 Dec 14 | 9:09AM
News
Sun 30 Nov 14 | 9:09AM
In this week's HTB News find out about Alternative Carols, Christingle Services, the Christmas Lunch, Kingdom Come, and so much more.
News
Sun 23 Nov 14 | 9:09AM
In this week's HTB News find out about Alternative Carols, Classical Concert, Focus 2015 and so much more.
News
Sun 16 Nov 14 | 9:09AM
In this week's HTB News find out about Alternative Carols, MOLO Night, 24-7 Prayer Meeting, Run Alpha and so much more.
News
Sun 9 Nov 14 | 9:09AM
In this week's HTB News we look forward to the Run Alpha conference, The Marriage Course Party, School of Theology and much more...
News
Sun 2 Nov 14 | 11:11AM
In this week's HTB News we have The Marriage Course party, Prison Ministry Conference, Christmas events, Confirmation Service and more.
News
Sun 26 Oct 14 | 9:09AM
In this week's HTB News we hear about Prayer Ministry Training, Prison Ministry Conference, The Parenting Course, CHTB Light Party and much more...
News
Sun 19 Oct 14 | 9:09AM
In this week's HTB News we hear about the Worship Central Conference, CHTB Light Party, Nicky Gumbel's interview with Greg Holder, HTB's Choir and Orchestra, Alpha and so much more. 
News
Mon 6 Oct 14 | 2:02PM
In this week's HTB News we hear about the Leadership Conference 2015, HTB Students, Connect Groups, Alpha and more.