HTB News

Keep up with all the latest from HTB follow us
on or

Feature
Thu 26 Nov 15 | 12:12PM
At HTB’s Confirmation Service on Sunday, the Bishop of Kensington Dr Graham Tomlin said, ‘From this time onwards, they will leave behind their old self and move into their new self made into the vision of Christ.’ How do we become more like Christ in our everyday? Here are 5 ways shared by the Bishop on Sunday.   1. Pray Graham implores us to, ‘Make Jesus the first...

Tue 23 Aug 16 | 7:07AM

HTBChurch

You and your spouse could make a huge difference as a support couple for the Marriage Prep Course. Find out more, email courses@htb.org.

Mon 22 Aug 16 | 5:05PM

HTBChurch

Take a moment in your week to rest with God. Invite your connect group to Summer Nights, Wednesdays in August. t.co/2AdA17mj5O

Mon 22 Aug 16 | 7:07AM

HTBChurch

'Give thanks to the Lord, for he is good. His love endures forever.' — Psalm 136:1 #MondayMotivation

News Highlights

News
Thu 11 Jun 15 | 4:04PM
Alpha with Nicky Gumbel is a new 15-part talk series from Alpha International.
News
Sun 7 Jun 15 | 9:09AM
In this week's HTB News we learn about Focus, the latest Mcdonald lecture at HTB Courtfield Gardens, and so much more.
News
Sun 24 May 15 | 9:09AM
In this edition of HTB News we learn about The Way Series, The Restored Lives Course, HTB LCL and more.   
Event
Wed 20 May 15 | 5:05PM
Event
Tue 5 May 15 | 8:08PM
Today thousands gathered for day two of The Leadership Conference at the Royal Albert Hall and Hammersmith Apollo.
Event
Mon 4 May 15 | 8:08PM
Nicky Gumbel, Pippa Gumbel and Pete Greig welcomed over 6,000 people to the Royal Albert Hall and the Hammersmith Apollo this morning for the annual Leadership Conference.
News
Thu 23 Apr 15 | 3:03PM
Feature
Thu 9 Apr 15 | 3:03PM
Event
Thu 9 Apr 15 | 12:12PM
Event
Sat 4 Apr 15 | 12:12PM
News
Sun 15 Feb 15 | 9:09AM
In this week's edition of HTB News we hear about Leadership Conference 2015, the Youth Weekend Away, the Parenting Teenagers Course, Dealing with Depression, and much more.