HTB News

Keep up with all the latest from HTB follow us
on or

Feature
Thu 26 Nov 15 | 12:12PM
At HTB’s Confirmation Service on Sunday, the Bishop of Kensington Dr Graham Tomlin said, ‘From this time onwards, they will leave behind their old self and move into their new self made into the vision of Christ.’ How do we become more like Christ in our everyday? Here are 5 ways shared by the Bishop on Sunday.   1. Pray Graham implores us to, ‘Make Jesus the first...

Tue 15 Nov 16 | 7:07AM

HTBChurch

Get lost in worship, join us at Kingdom Come is tonight. 7pm at HTB Brompton Road. t.co/3f98YlqFx1 #worship

Mon 14 Nov 16 | 10:10PM

HTBChurch

RT @house_fires: Loved jumping in with @HTBChurch for their team night! Join us tomorrow for worship. t.co/QUGFu3TtCX

Mon 14 Nov 16 | 5:05PM

HTBChurch

Bring your friends and join us for #HTBChristmas t.co/I4b2svG9ln t.co/1TOPlSwZYc

News Highlights

News
Sun 15 Feb 15 | 9:09AM
In this week's edition of HTB News we hear about Leadership Conference 2015, the Youth Weekend Away, the Parenting Teenagers Course, Dealing with Depression, and much more.
Interview
Mon 2 Feb 15 | 5:05PM
Often throughout the week we can feel disconnected from God as we live our busy lives. How can we make time to pray?
News
Sun 25 Jan 15 | 9:09AM
In this week's edition of HTB News we hear about Connect Groups, Alpha, Kingdom Come: Tuesday 3 February, and much more. 
News
Sun 21 Dec 14 | 9:09AM
This special Christmas edition of HTB News features Christmas services, Kingdom Come, as well as upcoming events in January, including, Baptisms, BIOY, and more. 
News
Sun 14 Dec 14 | 9:09AM
Event
Fri 5 Dec 14 | 4:04PM
On Thursday, HTB welcomed around 560 people to the Older People and Friends’ Classical Concert.
News
Sun 30 Nov 14 | 9:09AM
In this week's HTB News find out about Alternative Carols, Christingle Services, the Christmas Lunch, Kingdom Come, and so much more.
News
Sun 23 Nov 14 | 9:09AM
In this week's HTB News find out about Alternative Carols, Classical Concert, Focus 2015 and so much more.
News
Sun 16 Nov 14 | 9:09AM
In this week's HTB News find out about Alternative Carols, MOLO Night, 24-7 Prayer Meeting, Run Alpha and so much more.
News
Sun 9 Nov 14 | 9:09AM
In this week's HTB News we look forward to the Run Alpha conference, The Marriage Course Party, School of Theology and much more...
News
Sun 2 Nov 14 | 11:11AM
In this week's HTB News we have The Marriage Course party, Prison Ministry Conference, Christmas events, Confirmation Service and more.