HTB News

Keep up with all the latest from HTB follow us
on or

Feature
Thu 26 Nov 15 | 12:12PM
At HTB’s Confirmation Service on Sunday, the Bishop of Kensington Dr Graham Tomlin said, ‘From this time onwards, they will leave behind their old self and move into their new self made into the vision of Christ.’ How do we become more like Christ in our everyday? Here are 5 ways shared by the Bishop on Sunday.   1. Pray Graham implores us to, ‘Make Jesus the first...

Fri 29 Jul 16 | 4:04PM

HTBChurch

Thanks for sharing Paul, this is beautiful. Take us back! #HelloFocus t.co/5IfcdXsw7s

Fri 29 Jul 16 | 7:07AM

HTBChurch

Recently Engaged? Congratulations! ❤️ Register today for the Marriage Preparation Course starting this September. t.co/Zm2vfH8Qro

Thu 28 Jul 16 | 6:06PM

HTBChurch

Are you new to your faith? Learn more about the bible with the School of Theology. Find out more today. t.co/aB3P0lyveG

News Highlights

Interview
Wed 22 Oct 14 | 5:05PM
This year’s Prison Ministry Conference is just around the corner (7 November). I met with Paul Cowley (Executive Director of Caring for Ex-Offenders) to find out what it’s all about.
News
Sun 19 Oct 14 | 9:09AM
In this week's HTB News we hear about the Worship Central Conference, CHTB Light Party, Nicky Gumbel's interview with Greg Holder, HTB's Choir and Orchestra, Alpha and so much more. 
News
Mon 6 Oct 14 | 2:02PM
In this week's HTB News we hear about the Leadership Conference 2015, HTB Students, Connect Groups, Alpha and more. 
News
Sun 28 Sep 14 | 9:09AM
In this week's HTB News we hear about Nicky Gumbel's appearance on The Alan Titchmarsh Show, +1 Sunday, HTB Students, HTB Alpha and much more.
Event
Fri 26 Sep 14 | 5:05PM
Interview
Wed 24 Sep 14 | 3:03PM
After a short break for the summer, Connect Groups are back. Over a hundred groups are meeting in homes across London for community, worship and prayer.
Event
Wed 17 Sep 14 | 12:12PM
Yesterday evening over 700 people gathered for KingdomCome: Vision at HTB Brompton Road, which hosted Alpha Prayer Live – a nationwide prayer initiative for Alpha. 
News
Sun 14 Sep 14 | 11:11AM
In this week's HTB News we hear about KingdomCome:Vision, the new HTB website, The School of Theology, upcoming courses and Alpha. 
Feature
Wed 13 Aug 14 | 12:12PM
News
Thu 31 Jul 14 | 5:05PM
Richard Chartres, Bishop of London showcased a number of HTB church plants and partnerships to over 6,000 guests at Focus 2014.
News
Tue 29 Jul 14 | 1:01PM
Craig Groeschel, founder and senior pastor of LifeChurch.tv spoke yesterday evening at HTB’s Focus holiday week of worship, prayer and community in Camber Sands.
News
Sun 27 Jul 14 | 3:03PM